1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Birthdays...
There are no member birthdays in the next 14 days

Msg from stouxy ( he bid adieu to EL :(

Public forum for visitors and members alike to generally chat about most anything.
Topic Rating:
  • 106 votes

Msg from stouxy ( he bid adieu to EL :(

Unread postby DEEPDRAGON » 11 Jul 2016, 18:19

Copy paste of msg from EL official forum: link
http://www.eternal-lands.com/forum/inde ... ntry589734

Howdy o/

The time has finally come...The time when I call it quits and say Farewell Eternal Lands!

I've been playing EL since 2005-ish, with longer&shorter breaks, but I was still coming back.

Came back for good 2 years ago.
But now, I'm uninstalling EL and not coming back any time soon.
Not unless anything happens with EL.

First of all, I'd like to thank radu for this awesome game, which I had fun playing for so many years :)) Thanks!

This game had/has such tremendous potential and I hope, someone will come and unleash the potential to it's fullest eventually :DD

I would like to thank these following people, who had impact on myself throughout the years ( bare in mind that my first main char name used to be AdKo :))

Mlicnak- Thanks for showing my this game back in ~2005! You should've played for longer haha.

Koddy- Thanks for guiding me and showing me game when I was starting. We've been through some ups and downs, but eventually we ended up being a good friends.

Holar- You were my idol when I was like 12 years old, you were older than me and I was looking up to you like to a god of EL haha. Thanks for accepting me to CZE guild back then- my first guild I've ever been to :PP
Owning Pepa bot since then. And sorry for causing the troubles I've caused back then. I'm kinda sure you don't even remember then, do you ? haha